This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 8 events
March
31
Friday 7:30 PM

The Living Word: An Easter Presentation

Friday, Mar 31, 2017 7:30 PM CDT
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/31/2017 @ 7:30 PM
April
1
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Living Word: An Easter Presentation

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 7:30 PM CDT
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/1/2017 @ 7:30 PM
April
2
Sunday 2:30 PM

The Living Word: An Easter Presentation

Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 2:30 PM CDT
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/2/2017 @ 2:30 PM
April
21
Friday 7:30 PM

The Last Five Years

Friday, Apr 21, 2017 7:30 PM CDT
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/21/2017 @ 7:30 PM
April
22
Saturday 7:30 PM

The Last Five Years

Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 PM CDT
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/22/2017 @ 7:30 PM
April
23
Sunday 7:30 PM

The Last Five Years

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 7:30 PM CDT
Jubilee Theatre Waco, 1319 North 15th Street, Waco, TX 76707 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/23/2017 @ 7:30 PM
April
29
Saturday 8:00 AM

Race ONE 2017 Registration

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT
Jubilee Park, 1308 N 15th St, Waco, TX 76707 US, Located near corner of N. 15th & Colcord, across street from Mission Waco/Mission World main office.
Register Saturday, 4/29/2017 @ 8:00 AM
April
29
Saturday 8:00 AM

Race ONE 2017 FREE Registration

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM CAST
Jubilee Park, 1308 N 15th St, Waco, TX 76707 US, Located near corner of N. 15th & Colcord, across the street from Mission Waco/Mission World main office.
Register Saturday, 4/29/2017 @ 8:00 AM